Learn to Abseil!- Abseiling Courses

Now that you’ve learnt to climb, what’s next? What happens if your belayer becomes injured/unconscious and you’re left hanging 15m high above the ground?

Similar to the Singapore National Climbing Standards (SNCS), there is also the Singapore National Abseiling Standards (SNAS). In the various levels of courses, you will learn various techniques such as prusiking, stack abseiling, rescue etc.

Our instructors from RockerFellas are certified to conduct SNAS Level 1 and Level 2 Certification courses. However, it has been mandated by the Singapore Mountaineering Federation that SNAS Level 3 courses be conducted by Outward Bound Singapore.

Click on the links below if you would like to find out about the various abseiling courses on offer!

SNAS Level 1
SNAS Level 2
SNAS Level 3

If you are interested in participating in one of the above courses, do take a look at our upcoming scheduled courses. If you do not see a course available that you are looking for, feel free to contact us at or through our contact page.



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?